Dealer Public Profile: ATK Audiotek Corp.
   
ATK Audiotek Corp.
Website
http://www.atkaudiotek.com
Address
office
28238 Avenue Crocker
Valencia, California 91355
United States
Phone Number s
Office
(661) 705-3700
Fax
(661) 705-3707
Email Address
atkinfo@atkaudiotek.com
Contacts
Eddie Cassius
Speaker Dept
brookes@atkaudiotek.com
eddiec@atkaudiotek.com
Mike Stahl
President
Mikeal Stewart
Vice President
stahl@atkcorp.com
Andrew Waterman
Tom Pesa
Cyndie Morrison
Accounts Receivable
cyndiem@atkaudiotek.com
Jim Daley
jimd@atkaudiotek.com
Daley, Jim [jimd@atkaudiotek.com]
jimd@atkaudiotek.com
Denise Zabin
Accounts Payable
denisez@atkaudiotek.com
Codie Zell
Sr. Administrator
codiez@atkaudiotek.com
Clayton Trip
Engineering Manager
claytont@atkservices.com
Jaime Fuentes
Project Mgr
jaimef@atkservices.com
Company History
ATK AUDIOTEK Corporation is the foremost sound reinforcement provider in the professional audio industry. AUDIOTEK provides unparalleled quality and reliable service to all of its clients. AUDIOTEK's client roster includes hundreds of television productions, special events, industrial conventions, permanent installations and tours.

Founded in 1983, AUDIOTEK's technical expertise and superior service in all aspects of live sound applications has nurtured our rapid advancement and leadership in the world wide audio community. AUDIOTEK has had the the privilege of working on all the National Football league's Super Bowls since 1998 supplying audio production services for all game day entertainment and half time extravaganza's. AUDIOTEK has also supplied audio services for The American Music Awards, The Billboard Music Awards, Miss America Pageant, Miss Teen USA, Miss Universe, BMG Music Distribution Conventions, The Academy Awards, The Emmy Awards, Sony Music Conventions, Wherehouse Retail Music Conventions, The Grammy Awards, The Opening and Closing Ceremonies of the 1996 and 2002 Olympics in Atlanta, GA and Salt lake, Ut. and both the Democratic and Republican National Conventions in 1996 and 2000.

AUDIOTEK specializes in award shows, special events, broadcast events, industrial conventions and tours while providing packages that are flexible, roadworthy and cost effective. AUDIOTEK's current inventory includes the finest wireless microphone systems, electronics, consoles and speaker systems available today. AUDIOTEK is associated with various manufacturers in the development of innovative and state-of-the-art market specific products that are designed and tested by the technology proficient staff at AUDIOTEK.