Dealer Public Profile: Sound Image
   
Sound Image
Website
http://sound-image.com
Address es
Arizona Offices
1555 West University Drive
Suite 106
Tempe, Arizona 85281
United States
Tennessee Offices
7127 Cockrill Bend Boulevard
Nashville, Tennessee 37209
United States
California HQ Offices
2415 Auto Parkway
Escondido, California 92029-1222
United States
Phone Number s
California Main Office
(760) 737.3900
California Fax
(760) 737.2929
Arizona Phone
(480) 483-6422
Arizona Fax
(480) 483-6428
Tennessee Phone
(615) 256-0528
Tennessee Fax
(615) 256-9945
Contacts
Ross Ritto
CEO
rritto@sound-image.com
Jim Douglas
Touring Division
jdouglas@sound-image.com
Jeff Grogg
jgrogg@sound-image.com
Jeff Schmitz
Project Engineering Supervisor
jschmitz@sound-image.com
Jeff Oliver
Sales
joliver@sound-image.com
Dave Paviol
Director of Operations California
Brandon Rinas
Sales Eng
brandonr@sound-image.com
Company History
Southern California Sound Image Inc. has 33 years of experience in professional audio, video and datacom and control systems. In March 1971 the Company was founded in Rochester, New York under the name " Silverfish Audio Associates Ltd.", by current C.E.O. Ross Ritto. The company's main focus was Touring sound reinforcement. In 1976 the company landed Jimmy Buffett as a client, and in 1978 it opened an office in Burbank, California.